ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT COMMISSION FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

Susan Erichsen, Chair



Francis Jack Russell, President Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

Commission for People with Disabilities (CFPD) July 19, 2011

Commission on summer break